Pagan Forum code for joining: Home Sweet Home

I don't know what to do

General Psychic Lounge for all. This includes dream interpretations, mediums and clairvoyance etc. But also afterlife, out-of-body experience etc.
Bėłłåđønnå
Fire Opal
Fire Opal
I don't know what to do

Post by Bėłłåđønnå »

I'm kind of a home brewed, self-taught kind of practitioner. I know I am highly sensitive, and have experienced phenomena my entire life, but have recently moved to an area with extremely negative entities. YES. Plural. Everything I have ever learned or figured out with dealing with negative entities has been utterly ineffective. I am completely in the dark here and at a loss. These entities causing debilitating oppressive conditions, extremely vivid nightmares, major disruption to the entire household, but focusing mainly on the females of the residence. My 2yo daughter wakes nightly in terror. I can't even remember what sound sleep feels like. I'm losing my mind. I might add that normally I have a pretty sound constitution, however the nightly sleep disruption is wearing me thin. I need some guidance here. Any and all perspectives are welcome at this point.

Jade
Moderators
Moderators

Re: I don't know what to do

Post by Jade »

Firstly, welcome to the Pagan Forum.
There is no doubt that sleep deprivation WILL exaggerate anything negative that happens in your life.
Having quality sleep is a major priority here, and I am convinced about that.
You have highlighted this yourself which means you understand this.
However, that is not to say that once you sort out the sleep problem everything negative will disappear but it will give you more inner strength.

Just exactly how you go about getting more quality sleep depends on certain factors, one being the help that may be available in your area.
Normally I don't recommend "outsiders" but I think there is a need here for a little "extra help".